Member Login | Member Registration
2018 Chinese New Year Holiday Clinic Hours
15 February (Thursday) : 9:30 am to 1:00 pm.
16-23 February (Friday to Friday) : Closed
24 February (Saturday) : Back to Normal

Doctors On-Call at Canossa Hospital Out-Patient Department

16 Feb (Friday) Dr. Alfred Tam 97378627
17 Feb (Saturday) Dr. Alfred Tam 97378627
18 Feb (Sunday) Dr. Linda Ho 97370363
19 Feb (Monday) Dr. Linda Ho 97370363
20 Feb (Tuesday) Dr. Linda Ho 97370363
21 Feb (Wednesday) Dr. Linda Ho 97370363
22 Feb (Thursday) Dr. Linda Ho 97370363
23 Feb (Friday) Dr. Aurelius Fung 96517679

Or call Canossa hospital out patients direct at 2825 5805.

May we take this opportunity to wish you and your loved ones a Blessed and Healthy Chinese New Year.

Sitemap
Disclaimers and Terms of Use
Privacy Policy Statement
Copyright © 2018 Central Health Professionals. All Rights Reserved.